Skip to content

Laura Ellen Anderson Amelia Fang Series 4 Books Collection Set (The Memory Thief, The Unicorn Lords, The Barbaric Ball, The Half-Moon Holiday)

SKU FBA-912375737X
Please Note That The Following Individual Books As Per Original ISBN and Cover Image In this Listing shall be Dispatched Collectively :

Amelia fang series laura ellen anderson collection 4 books set:

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief:
Please Read Notes: Brand New, International Softcover Edition, Printed in black and white pages, minor self wear on the cover or pages, Sale restriction may be printed on the book, but Book name, contents, and author are exactly same as Hardcover Edition. Fast delivery through DHL/FedEx express.

Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords:
A GORGEOUSLY GOTHIC, WICKEDLY FUNNY NEW SERIES FROM WITCH WARS ILLUSTRATOR LAURA ELLEN ANDERSONAmelia Fang is the biggest hearted vampiress you'll ever meet. In this adventure, she and her friends Florence the yeti (DON'T CALL HER BEAST), Grimaldi the Death and Prince Tangine (reformed spoiled sprout), along with her pet pumpkin Squashy, must brave the journey to the terrifying Kingdom of the Light to try to find Tangine's missing mother, Queen Fairyweather

Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball:
BRAND NEW, Exactly same ISBN as listed, Please double check ISBN carefully before ordering.

Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday:
MEET AMELIA FANG The bravest little vampire in the kingdom It?s the half-moon holiday in gloomy Nocturnia which means no school for Amelia and her friends! Instead they are going to spend it with their Rainbow Rangers troop, (led by unicorns Ricky and Graham) earning badges on Sugarplum Island.